top of page

Agape Leadership

Our Leadership

Barbara Baxter, MD

Founder & Medical Director


Yolanda Escalante, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Director of Clinical Operations


the Agape Medical & Office team

   Family Nurse Practitioners

Yolanda Escalante  – MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Rebecca Hernandez – MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Joseph Maloney – MSN, MPH, FNP-BC

Claire McCall – APRN, FNP-BC

Susan Mikeska –  MSN, FNP

   Behavioral Health Counselor & Social Worker

Gabriela Valenzeula  – LMSW


   Medical Assistants

Estepany Arista 

Guadalupe Delgadillo 

Leslie Martinez 

Felicia Rodriguez 


   Office Staff

Guadalupe Delgadillo – Medical Assistant Supervisor

Dora Gonzalez – Front Office Manager / Volunteer Coordinator

Yessenia Onofre-Rufino – Front Office Receptionist

*staff emails are first initial + last name

bottom of page